barcelona
Employees

Mike

Michael Beyranevand, MBA
michael@northboroughmanagement.com
President

suzanne

Suzanne Riley
suzanne@northboroughmanagement.com
Vice President

 

Jenn Grenier
jenn@northboroughmanagement.com
Senior Property Manager


Bruce Silva
bruce@northboroughmanagement.com
Senior Property Manager

susan

Susan Renaud
susan@northboroughmanagement.com
Senior Property Manager

Devin Desautels
devin@northboroughmanagement.com
Property Manager


Lisa Sydney
lisa@northboroughmanagement.com
Office Manager


Nancy Chambers
nancy@northboroughmanagement.com
Accounts Receivable


Nathan Helander
Building Maintenance & Construction 

Scott Nadeau
Building Maintenance & Construction

Kyle Lichwell
Building Maintenance & Construction 

Jason Coleman
Building Maintenance & Construction 

John Safford
Building Maintenance & Construction 

Felix Moyet de Leon
Building Maintenance & Construction